Been busy

It’s been a while since I wrote something, I have been busy. Sorry for that.

5 Responses to “Been busy”

  1. 😦
    i am waiting …

  2. TheNapsterBoy Says:

    it’s ok, but you should pay us money to wait😦
    at least buy us a cup of coffee😉

  3. Hello Xacker, I do not know if you remember me or no, anyway I just found your blog via Google.
    I did with you Almosaed program for writing post on forums it was about 5 years ago🙂

    I hope you are fine and doing well. I will always visit your blog. Do not stop writing especially in network security🙂 Good luck and Allah be with you

  4. Ah!!!
    Mr. Blogger!
    Ill figure out some way to be online more than usual.
    Life without technology is starting to give me that Evil Eye Twitch and the
    end result will end up to me coming back online again.
    But dont get me wrong…. my machines still hum 24/7 usually background processing me evil deeds as well as distributed computing.
    Ill keep in touch.

  5. argh!

    And me who thought now our kids can live in such safe environment that they strengthened WPA protocol.

    I think I’m gonna go ahead and install Windows Live Family Safety now

    you made me do the “undoable”😛

    welcome back😉

Leave a Reply

