Difference

TWO WOMEN TALKING:
========================

Woman 1: Oh! You got a haircut! That’s so cute!

Woman 2: Do you think so? I wasn’t sure when she gave me the mirror. I mean, you don’t think it’s too fluffy looking?

Woman 1: No, it’s perfect. I’d love to get my hair cut like that, but I think my face is too wide. I’m pretty much stuck with this stuff I think.

Woman 2: Are you serious? I think your face is adorable. And you could easily get one of those layer cuts – that would look so cute I think. I was actually going to do that except that I was afraid it would accent my long neck.

Woman 1: Oh – that’s funny! I would love to have your neck! Anything to take attention away from these football player shoulders of mine.

Woman 2: Are you kidding? I know girls that would love to have your shoulders. Everything drapes so well on you. I mean, look at my arms, see how short they are? If I had your shoulders I could get clothes to fit me so much easier.

NOW TWO MEN TALKING
========================

Man 1: Haircut?

Man 2: Yeah.

7 Responses to “Difference”

  1. Rose Rosy Says:

    Of course, because the men needn’t and shouldn’t talk A LOT about the haircuts, should they?

    They talk a lot about the sports, cars race and anything else specifically those things related to their own interests. And we share a lot of things to talk about regardless of the sex.
    :happy:
    ,..,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,

    mmm nice post Xacker

    Caution
    لا تعمل تحرير هالمرة, عادتن حرف حرف
    :happy:
    معك حق! آسفة بخصوص الإسم

  2. Man 1: Car race?
    Man 2: sure

    Man 1: NHRA or NASCAR
    Man 2: Definitely NASCAR

    Man 1: I agree
    Man 2: yup

    Man 1: Beer?
    Man 2: Great!

    —–

    Conclusion: Men still talk less🙂

  3. loooool thats funny😛

    yeah we are in harmony so we don’t need to talk that much each one understand the other without details

  4. Abdullah Says:

    LOOOOOOOOOL
    OMG
    I’ve been laughing so hard at this for 4 minutes straight
    even people around me thought that i was crazy

    good one man

  5. MoHammaD_93 Says:

    LOL,, Funny

    But who is the best, (Who talks few or much) in your mind?

  6. what is goin on here

Leave a Reply

