Disclaimer

For your knowledge I have nothing to do with this guy.

Twitter is cool and all but I wasn’t such a big fan of “followers” so I skipped creating an account there.

One day it came to my attention that someone call him self “Xacker” has a twitter page and so I paid him a visit and verified that he is into IT stuff and sh!t and must be some kind of guy who saw my nickname somewhere in the past 9 years and decided “oh hey here is a cool name to use”

I have nothing to do with this guy.. unless you are rewarding him for something then by all means you can find my contact info at the bottom of the page!

Later.

Leave a Reply

