22 Responses to ““Your account has been temporarily blocked””

  1. hi i think you cannot acces to messenger

  2. True, I can’t access MSN messenger, and lately (almost a week ago) I have been forbidden from sending emails from this account were I was able to before but it seems they have changed something in their mechanism.

    At the time being, I can only read any emails I receive to this account… which I’m tossing to the trash soon and sticking with Gmail for good.

    cheers

  3. سيف عبدالرزاق Says:

    I had some problem but with Yahoo!, I think I am banned now.

  4. thamks aloooooooooot….
    its help me alooot and i access my account easily and read out my mails…

  5. Allow me to advise you to contact the company ASAP and get your email unblocked because they somehow noticed that people are starting to find work-arounds for the block and soon you will find your self unable to check your emails at all beside accessing your messenger.

    My advise is that you open a ticket in the customer support forum and say something about your email being hijacked by someone who stole your passwords and started sending unsolicited emails (figure something from your imagination that fits the reason why your email has been blocked in the first place). My email (same email) has been blocked for the second time for the same reason.. and by playing innocent and stupid😛 I managed to get them to fix the issue for me and I was back using my email again after they asked me to change my passwords first🙂

    Hope that tip helps.
    Good luck.

  6. Sir, can you give access to open my hotmail inbox. waiting for your kind reply. thank you sir…

  7. No, of course I can’t.. but I can try to help if you provide me with enough information to know exactly what your problem is.

    Regards

  8. Hi dude this is not working…..i cant send email messages if i have to just chek my inbox i can skip the step at login home screen

  9. True, my 2nd post in this blog mentions that you can only receive/read emails but can’t access MSN messenger or send emails. I’ve noticed that after a while you get forbidden from everything, so my suggestion is that you contact the company ASAP and trick them with some bullshit if you were a malicious user, or just speak the truth and see if it works for you (says Dr. House :P).

  10. Thanks Alooooooooooooooooooooot

  11. my account has been blocked for 3 weeks now.. i have tried everything and the shitty hotmail ppl reply everytime that we cant verify that u r the owner of your account.. i mean its my fucking account !! i have used it for 7 years !! i need access to it.. what should i do plz help ! can u get it back for me ? plz plz plz

  12. Well, if Hotmail customer service can’t help you then I don’t think anyone can. The thing is, you have to be very specific about the information you provide them.. don’t just spell every email address you know and hope that there will be some in your contact list, if you know what I mean.
    It also helps if you had chat logs, or anything that proves you own something private related to that account.
    Be as simple and as clear as possible. Don’t repeat your self.
    If there is anything I can assist with, an answer to something… let me know.

    Good luck.

  13. I choose working with yahoo

  14. i have same question can u gimme the link and tell me wat to do and wat to say plz answer me as soon as posibile

  15. Says my email is temporarilt blocked. Why?

  16. I can think of two possibilities. Either you mailed a lot of people and the system marked you temporarily as spam until it’s verified by a human, or some of your contacts marked your emails as spam.

  17. gopal upadhyay ghimire Says:

    how can i re active my facebook blocked account

  18. How I can reactive my account?

  19. Mother fu***s blocked my email today morning !! hope i get it back asp.

  20. youngcarter Says:

    my facebook has been temporally blocked i can’t access it

  21. chimobipeter Says:

    Hello sir. please my account in temporarily blocked for some weeks now i am looking for solution to open it how can i open it please tell me is ogently

  22. How to unblock own facebook account from sending friend request or message

Leave a Reply

